3351 San Antonio Dr Snellville, GA 30039  Local: (770) 978-1171
Customer Reviews
LINDA'S HOUSE OF FLOWERS
Local Snellville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very satisfied; appreciated Linda's personal service.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

There was a misunderstanding and my flowers were delivered the same day I ordered, rather than on the day designated. The flowers were a surprise, so that was unfortunate, but Linda sent another batch on the correct day. I think because this is a small business next time I will just call and order, rather than order online, to ensure no mishaps. I give 5 stars because I would absolutely recommend to others and she has great quality flowers and very good customer service.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely first class from ordering to the actual flowers and arrangements. I use Linda's for all my flower needs and will continue to do so. Very many thanks.
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been doing business with Linda for over 10 years and she is the BEST!!!! Her arrangements are all personalized with the freshest flowers!!! Thank you Linda, I truly appreciate you!!!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

We got our wedding bouquets and boutonnieres through Linda in March 2016! All the flowers were beautiful and fresh!! Everything was just perfect! She delivered on time as well! If we ever need flowers again for an event, we will definitely come back!!
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Linda is very personable and a bubbly personality. She is very down to earth and easy to work with. She handled 16 flower arrangements and wedding cake flowers for our sons wedding reception. They were exactly what I wanted. The flowers were gorgeous and amazing! I highly recommend Linda for all your floral needs and I will use her for all my future flowers.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful. For the first time I felt that it was worth what I paid for. Most arrangements show pictures but then the real thing is much smaller when you order online. Not here. We were very happy
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement, easy to use website
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife loved the flowers. They were beautiful, and they came right on time--on Valentine's day, no less!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service and quality flowers.
Date: Jan 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

AWESOME SERVICE AND GORGEOUS FLOWERS!!!! Flowers were delivered in less than 3 hours. THANK YOU!
Date: Jan 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always you hit a home run with my last order. My Mother was thrilled with the arrangement that you delivered. Very many thanks.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

This is by far the best floral place i have ever dealt with from custom decorations to speedy service. I would refer Lindas house of flowers to everyone.
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were ordered on a late Friday afternoon and delivered Saturday morning. Great service and the client loved the arrangement.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering was easy, with a great selection to choose from. I heard from several who attended the service that the flowers were beautiful! Since I was not able to be there, it was very important to me, that the arrangement be perfect. It was!!! Thank you very much.
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I saw the bouquet at the funeral and it was beautiful Great job
Date: Aug 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Friendly service, arrived on time. Nice!
Date: Jul 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were beautiful. However, they were packed in so tightly that apparently while at the shop (before delivery) someone put regular scotch-type tape around the top. Without our knowing it, my husband picked them up to move them and the top of the vase broke. He had a superficial cut and we had to find another vase to put the flowers in. We are still enjoying the flowers. Jenny Chambless
Linda Hurley's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2016, 8:51 am

I am so sorry about the problem with the vase had no idea it was cracked are broke at the top the tape is what we use to make a grid across the top of the vase it is criss crossed from side to side it holds the greens and flowers better so you can stand them up straighter and flow out to the sides with out moving out of place but I apologize for the problem be more then happy to send out a new bokay are the next time you need are want to send flowers in my delivery area will do that at no charge just give me a call at the shop number 770-9781171 Linda
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My funeral spray I ordered for my grandmother was absolutely beautiful. The price seemed reasonable. I ordered these online out of town. It was great to see them when I walked in the funeral home. I ordered the spray on the same day they were delivered. Great work, highly recommend
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Feedback from Dave...Sharon thought flowers were perfect, unique and just right. Nice! Thank you again. Dave
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Some of the flowers, red ones, the roses were fine, we're kind of shriveled. Otherwise, all was fine.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Our flower arrangement was fresh and beautifully arranged.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am more than satified with my order,Beautiful fresh flowers , best customer service, on time delivery. Thanks Linda Spc McIntosh
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful full and fresh!
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

A huge arrangement! She loved them...just flowers to brighten things for Thanksgiving. Perfect! Thank you.
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent customer service, prompt delivery and very pleased with arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was very pleased with all aspects. Ease of ordering, delivery and the quality of the flowers
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was very pleased with all aspects. Ease of ordering, delivery and the quality of the flowers
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

My aunt loved receiving the flowers and could see them, even with her poor vision (essentially blind). Thanks for providing the bright colors in the bouquet - very bountiful, too.
Date: Sep 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful and arrived perfectly. I would definitely order here again.
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I placed an order with Ms Linda this morning to send to my daughter. She was very pleasant and I could tell she truly loves what she does. I received a text from my daughter, with a picture attached, and the flowers are simply beautiful! My baby girl shed a tear when they arrived. So to everyone who helped make this happen, I say Thank You!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Staff was great, both when ordering and picking up, but since this was for the mother-to-be, I just wish the wrist corsage would have had a little baby bottle, toy, pacifier, etc. something small like on a cupcake. That would be an extra touch. Thank you
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you Linda's House of Flowers, for getting this arrangement to our co worker that very night after hours! it was so appreciated. We had just had a bad experience with a flower shop and were so fortunate to find you with the above and beyond customer service - thank you!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were even better than pictured! They turned out beautiful and were delivered the same day as ordered with no problems! VERY satisfied. Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

As usual, the flowers were beautifully done. I have used Linda's House of Flowers for the past several years anytime I needed flowers. And will continue to! My staff assistant was very happy with her arrangement. Thanks!
Date: Mar 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered by phone. I live up in the NE corner of GA. Never ordered from Lindas before. Unknown merchant to me. Very pleased with flowers delivered. Daughter's birthday. She was very pleased with arrangement and size. Good job Linda's shop!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received an arrangement from Linda's House of flowers. They were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was totally pleased with Linda's House of Flowers. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and the recipient was thrilled
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very satisfied with spray ordered. Will definitely use again if I need flowers in your area. Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

They were beautiful!
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

You helped make a special day for my sister even more so -- she LOVED the arrangement -- since I could not be there you helped me show her love via flowers thank you
Date: Aug 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Linda, you are amazing! The wedding bouquet and boutonniere and all the other flowers you did, they were perfect and I could not imagine anything better. I threw so many different ideas at you and you came up with exactly what I wanted. I can not thank you enough!
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Did not see the flowers since was out of town. Got a text from a relative who said they were beautiful. Nice work!
Date: Feb 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Linda is absolutely the best! I wish she could do every flower arrangement I ever have to order. If she could only clone herself and put one of her in every city........ You will never be disappointed when ordering from her shop!
Date: Feb 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Linda provides arrangements for my mom's place of employment for special occasions and events. She did my wedding and the flowers were the most beautiful I had ever seen at any wedding! She helped me design everything and it completely exceeded my expectations! I will always use Linda's House of Flowers for every flower order!
Date: May 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful!! I was hoping for the square container that was shown on the website but I realize it wouldnt be guaranteed. Very satisfied and will use your service again!!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am the recipient of the flowers. They were received timely & were the most beautiful flowers I have ever received.
Date: Sep 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

We found Linda's House of Flowers through a local tux shop and decided to give it a shot for prom flowers. Three proms later and I've been thrilled with our purchase and customer service each time. Gorgeous flowers and a great price!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was very pleased, this was a very special order, and they followed specifications perfectly. I will use them again.
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great job perfect flowers they lasted a long time
Flower Delivery To Snellville, GA
See Delivery Areas